(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Pushkarna Matrimony > Gujarati Brides Pushkarna

Brides Pushkarna Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Brides Pushkarna Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



My name is Urvi Joshi and I am work as a Health Care Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.A. L.L.B, currently pursuing Masters in Law. I have been raised up in a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate Values. I'm independent, fun loving and at the same time responsible person. I'm looking for some one who is easy going and has a positive approach towards life. Kundali matching is must.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 4 ft 9 in / 144 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I am a supervisor with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Mumbai. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter is a Software Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in United Kingdom. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B.Arch
  • Occupation : Interior Designer



Ambitious yet family oriented, diligent yet compassionate, values driven yet practical. Likes to be with fun loving, lively and straight forward people. Born and brought up in Abu Dhabi, Pankti is a qualified Architect. She works with IKEA, Abu Dhabi and stays with parents. Both parents are working. Pankti is interested to settledown outside India. This profile is created and managed by Paresh Joshi (father). We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. He could be based out of India, eggetarian, NON-smoking, NON-drinking, NON-Manglik. If you meet our requirements........welcome, then let's get talking.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : Other Degree in Service



My name is KOMAL N. MEHTA. I have completed my Other Degree in Service. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family with Traditional.